This website may not work correctly in Internet Explorer. We recommend switching to a more secure modern web browser such as Microsoft Edge which is already installed on your computer.

View this website in Edge.

The Board provides strategic direction and monitoring to ensure Indigo Junction:

  • Remains viable
  • Meets legal requirements
  • Meets financial and ethical obligations
  • Delivers quality services that meet relevant standards

The Indigo Junction board has members from diverse backgrounds including business analysis, project management, psychology, disability, marketing, procurement, leadership and management. Board members bring a wealth of experience from various industries including government, mining, not-for-profit, community service and the private sector.

Ron Mell

Board Chair

Karen Roberts

Board Director (Deputy Chair)

Bill Thorne

Board Director (Treasurer)

Marie Brice

Board Director (Secretary)

Carol Mirco

Board Director

John Mogridge

Board Director

Dillan Amin

Board Director

Bridget Harvey

Board Director

James Hunter

Board Director

Get involved