Board of Governance

The Board provides strategic direction and monitoring to ensure Indigo Junction:

  • Remains viable.
  • Meets legal requirements.
  • Meets financial and ethical obligations.
  • Delivers quality services that meet relevant standards.

The Indigo Junction board has members from diverse backgrounds including business analysis, project management, psychology, disability, marketing, procurement, leadership and management. Board members bring a wealth of experience from various industries including government, mining, not-for-profit, community service and the private sector.

The cumulative professional experience of members of the Indigo Junction board enables it to provide highly informed guidance on organisational matters ranging from complex governance issues through to direct service delivery.